Brendon Grimshaw

President of Republic of Seychelles

James Michel

Nature Seychelles

Dr. Nirmal Shah

Director of Nature Conservation

Didier Dogley

Island Conservation Society

Dr. Gerard Rocamora

Seychelles Island Foundation

Lindsay Chong-Seng

Presidential Advisor

Dr. Rolph Payet

Aki Shah

Moyenne Foundation

Katy Beaver

Moyenne Foundation

Suketu Patel

Minister of Environment

Joel Morgan

Click on their picture to hear what they think...

Grande Anse

Public School

The PathThe_Path.html